News and Events

PMA Refresher training 2018

Please contact NSFT@nhsprofessionals.nhs.uk to be booked or to enquire

Day / Date

Location

Time

Monday 23rd July to Tuesday 24th July

The Hollies, Foxhall Road, Ipswich

09:30 - 16:30

Thurdays 9th August to Friday 10th August

Angles Way, Hellesdon Hospital, Norwich

09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 6th September to Friday 7th September

Angles Way, Hellesdon Hospital, Norwich

09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 4th October  to Friday 5th October

The Hollies, Foxhall Road, Ipswich

09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 1st November to Friday 2nd November

Angles Way, Hellesdon Hospital, Norwich

09:30 - 16:30

Monday 10th December to Tuesday 11th December

Angles Way, Hellesdon Hospital, Norwich

09:30 - 16:30




There are currently no events or training to show.